If you want something …

IMAG0663

2 thoughts on “If you want something …

    • Hi Anne, well I guess it depends on what you want to do, whether you’ve displayed the qualities that are going to need to get you there before and whether you’ve brought them forward in that combination. So for example, I know that I could run 10k in the past fairly smoothly. I can’t now, and if I could bring back the thoughts, feelings, qualities and drive I had then I would probably be able to run 10k again. On the other hand, I haven’t run a marathon. To access the focus, determination, motivation and fitness to do that I would need to be access an internal culture that I haven’t accessed before. Humans … ever evolving! They are my thoughts anyway … What do you think? Hope you are fab and sending much love. xxx

Leave a Reply

