Beauty is self confidence applied

The House Of Bethan

2 thoughts on “Beauty is self confidence applied

    • I so believe this to be true. Why is it that some days we can go out wearing a dress and feeling a million dollars and then the next time we wear it we don’t feel like that at all? It isn’t the dress that has made us feel gorgeous, but the gorgeousness that we have applied to ourselves that particular day that is sparkling in our personal energy.
      I feel my best NOT when I’m going out to “look” for self worth to be reflected back at me, but the days when I am striding out into the world knowing my worth and on those days life reflects m worth wherever I go … xxx

Leave a Reply

