An Article Of Gorgeousness

 Two posts is ONE DAY? I know, I know, it is shocking.

I just wanted to share with you this article that came out in the Times Educational Supplement on Friday 6th May. It is about my girl/women’s book Grow Your Own Gorgeousness and the body battles that women face thanks to the media and beauty/cosmetic industries.

And LOOK! I get to share the page with a piccie of Boris Johnson. Which is nice.

If you’d like to read the article  click here.

One thought on “An Article Of Gorgeousness

Leave a Reply

